Quick Word!

Hello, World!

This is unusual but I just need to say something quickly!!

On Wednesday, I went away for a holiday in Portugal. Many of you may think that I have quit and I haven’t! My blog is carrying on. However, I am going to change it up a bit. I will do blogs when I feel there is a subject/topic i’d like to talk about. Basically, just keep with my social media. Over at meandalfie on instagram I will update you on when I will be blogging which will probably be once or twice per 2 weeks which isn’t that bad, is it?

So, enough of the Wednesdays and Sundays and 19:30’s.

Every holiday like Summer & Winter where I have a long holiday I will try to do a blog twice a week.

Hope you understand that in school months it is very difficult to keep up with a blog!

Thanks so much for your continued support and love !!

Pawprints,

Me x

Leave a Reply

