Lots of new Followers!

Hello, World!

So basically I am going to update on what has happened in the last 4 days that I haven’t blogged!

I have gained 52 followers on my Instagram they are all dog lover accounts which I am so happy about! So, if you are new to my blog welcome and stick around for very exciting thing happening in a few weeks!

I am so happy that this blog has gained 230 followers and I hope for more! Please comment any requests for blogs I know I have had around 5 that I need to do but if you have any problems or questions just let me know!

Sorry that this is short but this October and December are going to be very fun and festive over at this blog!

I love you guys so much and I hope you like my blogs!

Pawprints,

Me x

Leave a Reply

