Why I haven´t posted in 2 months ♥

Hello World,

I AM SO SORRY.

Guys, I am really sorry that I haven´t uploaded for AGES. literally. 2. months. not even funny! Thanks to you guys who have waited and sorry!!!

Don´t worry though because whilst I have been away I have been planning some really exciting posts! You can look forward to; more crazy dog cake recipe tryouts! (some go really bad so I don´t give them to Alf I just try them out but some are amazing!), also, more tips and tricks, loads of keeping dogs fit (weather good or bad!), and, some recounts of walks and stories of Alfieeeeee! I´m so excited to get back into the routine of blogging and planning, I JUST CAN´T WAIT! Also, I can´t wait to get back on my insta! If your not following my socials ( I only have insta ) click here wooo! < and hit that ‘FOLLOW’ button.


Anyways, thank you for reading this incredibly useless blog! Hehe, jks x Love you all so much guys! Xx

TUNE IN TOMO FOR ANOTHER BLOG POST! UPDATE WILL BE ON MA SOCIALS.

Pawprints,

     Me x

 

Leave a Reply

